Minecraft Championship (MCC) 19: Date, time, and all competing teams

Minecraft Championship (MCC) 19: Date, time, and all competing teams

Minecraft Championship (MCC) 19 was once not too long ago published to be going down in just a bit over per week, on Saturday, December 11, 2021. The 19th a part of the development is supposed to be a holiday-themed rendition, entire with festive staff names and jolly new minigame maps of the common Minecraft Championships.

The Minecraft Championships (MCC) are held and coordinated throughout the Noxcrew and Scott “Smajor” Main. The latter is infamous for assigning competition to every of the 10 four-player groups. The duty of staff advent could also be so much to hold for just one individual, however he is by no means failed to give keen audiences with neatly idea out, balanced, and stress-free groups to observe right through every Minecraft Championship.

You are watching: When is the next mcc

The development itself accommodates ten groups of 4 competition, every competing in a chain of 8 (or 9, as of latest renditions of the development) randomly decided on minigames that take a look at various abilities, together with parkour player-versus-player fight, inside Minecraft.

Who’s collaborating in Minecraft Championship 19?

See more: Canada Day 2021

On November 27, 2021 — The primary part of the 10 general groups set to compete within the upcoming holiday-themed tournament had been introduced. This integrated the disclose of every of the 4 competition at the purple, orange, yellow, lime, and inexperienced groups.

As standard, the 5 last groups had been published day after today, on November 28, 2021. This integrated every of the 4 participants of the cyan, aqua, blue, red, and purple groups.

The staff names for this tournament were altered to suit the festive theming of the championship for December. Those altered identify adjustments don’t seem to be everlasting, just like the spooky fall-themed staff names utilized in Minecraft Championship 18.

Readmore: When Is Easter Sunday? 2021 Holiday Dates

Here’s a complete record of the groups competing in Minecraft Championship 19:

Group Pink Reindeer:

  • Krinios
  • GeorgeNotFound
  • Eret
  • Punz

Group Ginger Breadmen:

  • Grian
  • Unity
  • PeteZahHutt
  • GeminiTay

Group Yellow Yetis:

  • Quig
  • CaptainSparklez
  • KaraCorvus
  • Michaelmcchill

Group Mint Mistletoes:

  • InTheLittleWood
  • Smallishbeans
  • FalseSymmetry
  • Rendog

Group Emerald Elves:

  • Dream
  • Tubbo
  • Ranboo
  • Slimecicle

Group Teal Turkeys:

  • Ph1LzA
  • TommyInnit
  • Sneegsnag
  • Sapnap

Group Cerulean Sweet Canes:

  • awesamdude
  • vGumiho
  • HBomb94
  • Ryguyrocky

Group Sapphire Santas:

  • James Turner
  • DrGluon
  • Vixella
  • Zeuz

Group Red Penguins:

  • Wisp
  • Seapeekay
  • TapL
  • Nihachu

Group Purple Items:

  • Jack Manifold
  • Shubble
  • Wilbur Soot
  • Smajor

When is Minecraft Championship 19?

Minecraft Championship 19 is about to happen on Saturday December 11, 2021 at 8:00 PM GMT. For different timezones, this is able to be 9:00 PM BST, 3:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM PST, 2:00 PM CST, and 1:30 AM IST.

This tournament will unquestionably be person who audience do not need to fail to notice. No longer simplest will or not it’s a merry and festive holiday-themed match that can put audience within the temper for the vacations, however the tournament can even mark the championship debut of Charlie “Slimecicle” Dalgleish.

It is really helpful that readers who need constant updates at the championship will have to apply all updates posted at the professional Minecraft Championship Twitter.

See more: Nina Dobrev’s ‘TVD’ Return Will Be Brief

Profile picture

13 reasons why you cant stop thinking about him (& 9 ways to stop)
Why are Dogs Scared of Fireworks?
Tác giả

Bình luận

Leave a Message

Registration isn't required.

Cvmusic Studio - Hot news of the World Today